CCP Board Endorsement Meeting

On June 14th, CCP is having its endorsement meeting for those candidates seeking office across Jackson County. The meeting will take place upstairs at Bier Station, located at 120 E Gregory Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64114.
The board is recommending the endorsement of the following candidates.
Jackson County Executive
No endorsement
Jackson County Legislature
1st District – Scott Burnett
2nd District – Arimeta DuPree
3rd District – Paul Wrabec
4th District – Dan Tarwater
1st District-At-Large – Sherwood Smith
2nd District-At-Large – Crystal Williams
3rd District-At-Large – Tony Miller
Missouri House of Representatives and Senate
The board recommends the endorsement of all Democrats running in uncontested primaries. Of the contested primaries, the recommendations are as follows:
District 21 – Robert Sauls
District 26 – Ashley Manlove

Leave a Reply